skip navigation
Pwa comprehensive sm b
Mc sports med spec 208 k 200
Wpsl logo
Search for Team ID: 1254478 to follow this team on the Mobile App

Columbus Eagles FC

WPSL Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday March 31, 2017

Mount Vernon Nazarene Univ

0

Eagles

0

Saturday April 22, 2017

Eagles

0

Ohio Dominican University

0

Sunday May 07, 2017

Cleveland (Ambassadors FC)

1

Eagles

1

Saturday May 20, 2017

Dayton (Dutch Lions)

1

Eagles

2

Saturday May 27, 2017

Indianapolis (FC Pride)

0

Eagles

1

Sunday June 04, 2017

St. Louis (Fire & Ice FC)

5

Eagles

0

Saturday June 10, 2017

Eagles

1

Dayton (Dutch Lions)

2

Saturday June 17, 2017

Toledo (Villa FC)

3

Eagles

1

Saturday June 24, 2017

Cincinnati Sirens FC

Eagles

Friday June 30, 2017

Eagles

St. Louis (Fire & Ice FC)

Saturday July 08, 2017

Eagles

Cincinnati Sirens FC

Sunday July 09, 2017

Eagles

Cleveland (Ambassadors FC)

Saturday July 15, 2017

Eagles

Indianapolis (FC Pride)

Saturday July 22, 2017

Eagles

Toledo (Villa FC)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 31
T
Mount Vernon Nazarene Univ
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
T
@ Ohio Dominican University
FINAL
Sun May 7
T
Cleveland (Ambassadors FC)
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Dayton (Dutch Lions)
FINAL
Sat May 27
W
Indianapolis (FC Pride)
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
St. Louis (Fire & Ice FC)
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
L
@ Dayton (Dutch Lions)
5833 Student St, West Carrollton, OH 45449
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
L
Toledo (Villa FC)
Westerville North HS
FINAL
Sat Jun 24 -
Cincinnati Sirens FC
2:00 PM EDT
Fri Jun 30 -
@ St. Louis (Fire & Ice FC)
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 8 -
@ Cincinnati Sirens FC
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 9 -
@ Cleveland (Ambassadors FC)
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 15 -
@ Indianapolis (FC Pride)
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 22 -
@ Toledo (Villa FC)
Sylvania HS
7:00 PM EDT